Chokehold (The Final War Book 3)

The third book in the new series from Hater author David Moody is perfect for readers of John Maberry and Max Brooks Set in the world of David Moody s Hater trilogy, Chokehold is the third book in David Moody s new top drawer horror Booklist, starred review Final War series A series of nuclear

The Walking Dead, Compendium 4

Just in time for the new season of The Walking Dead on AMC, the fan favorite, New York Times bestseller series returns with its FOURTH massive paperback collection With over 1,000 pages, this volume contains the next chapter of ROBERT KIRKMAN and CHARLIE ADLARD s Eisner Award winning continuing

Robert Kirkman's The Walking Dead: Typhoon

In this white knuckled and high stakes thriller, set in the expansive world of Robert Kirkman s The Walking Dead series, three different people in China a rural farmer, an urban military veteran, and an American student are caught in the typhoon of undead as chaos sweeps over the most populous

Red Eye The Armageddon Series Episode 1

RED EYE THE ARMAGEDON SERIES EPISODE ONE COMING OCTOBER 24th About the episode This is the worst flight ever Rose is excited for her new adventure, but as her guilt grows, so does the tension on the plane Sam thinks the worst thing about her week was her doomed wedding, she was wrong About

Extreme Medical Services (Extreme Medical Services #1)

Alternate cover for this ASIN can be found here Read the book described by one reader as Like Grimm With Paramedics Follow the exploits of new paramedic Dean Flynn as he gets assigned to a backwater station no one has ever heard of, Station U He soon learns that his unusual patients are far from

The Culling Trials 3 (Shadowspell Academy, #3)

You Don t Choose The Academy The Academy Chooses You The last of the Culling Trials is here I foolishly thought I d survived the worst My team is falling to pieces around me and my heart is shattered for the losses I ve endured But I can t stop when I m so close to the end There are too many

The Girl With All the Gifts (The Girl With All the Gifts, #1)

Melanie is a very special girl Dr Caldwell calls her our little genius Every morning, Melanie waits in her cell to be collected for class When they come for her, Sergeant Parks keeps his gun pointing at her while two of his people strap her into the wheelchair She thinks they don t like her.

Jim's First Day (The Infected, #1)

On a day like any other, Jim Black finds himself at ground zero of the zombie apocalypse He is forced to run a blood soaked gauntlet through a city overrun by an insurmountable horde of the dead in a desperate attempt to reach his wife and two small children As he fights to get home he

DCeased

What happens to the World s Finest if the world ends With death spreading across the planet, who will live and who will turn in this apocalyptic tale of heroism, sacrifice and annihilation It s the end of the world as we know it Six hundred million people worldwide are instantly turned into

A Scare of a Dare (Diary of a Minecraft Zombie, #1)

Diary of a Minecraft Zombie Has a Fresh New Look Ever wonder what it would be like to be a Minecraft Zombie In the first book of this hilarious Minecraft adventure series, we get to read the diary of an actual 12 year old, Minecraft Zombie Take a peek at what is really going on between the hollow

The Darkness We Crave (Together We Fall, #1)

Most people don t think about where they re going to be when the world ends On the beach drinking margaritas In the arms of a lover How about in a shit ass resort run by your shit ass parents I have always lived my life as the perfect daughter At seventeen, I had no other option than to follow

Tracker (Rylee Adamson, #6)

My name is Rylee, and I am a Tracker When children go missing, and the Humans have no leads, I m the one they call I am their last hope in bringing home the lost ones I salvage what they cannot Bringing my allies together as war approaches is my number one concern But that means I have to

The Last Kids on Earth (Last Kids on Earth, #1)

Ever since the monster apocalypse hit town, average thirteen year old Jack Sullivan has been living in his tree house, which he s armed to the teeth with catapults and a moat, not to mention video games and an endless supply of Oreos and Mountain Dew scavenged from abandoned stores But Jack alone

When The Dead Have It Easy (The Veil Diaries #7)

Disclaimer The Veil Diaries is turning into New Adult from this book on Which means I recommend the 18 age group Adult situations, graphic descriptions, and foul language will be in the books My name is Alexis, Lexie to most everyone And I m a Necromancer It s not as much fun as it

Catharsis (Awaken Online #1)

This is an alternate cover edition for B01J0E8Z8A On paper, Jason has a great life He attends a prestigious private school on scholarship and his parents are reasonably well off Yet life hasn t been easy for Jason He has spent most of high school being tormented by both the students and faculty

The In-Betweener (Between Life and Death #1)

Emily is alone Two years after the end of the world, she talks to herself and smashes heads with her favorite sledgehammer This is not the life she imagined for herself as her eighteenth birthday rolls past It s time for her to look beyond her safe, little hiding place to the world beyond The