The Two Lives of Lydia Bird

In this next captivating love story from the 1 New York Times bestselling author of One Day in December, a young woman is reunited with her late fianc in a parallel life But is this happy ending the one she really wants Lydia and Freddie Freddie and Lydia They d been together for than a

Followers

An electrifying story of two ambitious friends, the dark choices they make and the profound moment that changes the meaning of privacy forever Orla Cadden dreams of literary success, but she s stuck writing about movie star hookups and influencer yoga moves Orla has no idea how to change her life

All the Ways We Said Goodbye

The New York Times bestselling authors of The Glass Ocean and The Forgotten Room return with a glorious historical adventure that moves from the dark days of two World Wars to the turbulent years of the 1960s, in which three women with bruised hearts find refuge at Paris legendary Ritz hotel.The

This Is Not How It Ends

From USA Today bestselling author Rochelle B Weinstein comes a moving novel of hearts lost and found, and of one woman torn between two love stories When Charlotte and Philip meet, the pair form a deep and instant connection Soon they re settled in the Florida Keys with plans to marry But just

You Were There Too

Acclaimed author Colleen Oakley delivers a heart wrenching and unforgettable love story about a woman who must choose between the man she loves and the man fate has chosen for her in a novel that reminds us that the best life is one led by the heart Mia Graydon s life looks picket fence perfect

Topics of Conversation

For readers of Sally Rooney, Rachel Cusk, Lydia Davis, and Jenny Offill a compact tour de force about sex, violence, and self loathing from a ferociously talented new voice in fiction Miranda Popkey s first novel is about desire, disgust, motherhood, loneliness, art, pain, feminism, anger, envy,

The Whispers of War

The start of World War II looms over three friends who struggle to remain loyal as one of them is threatened with internment by the British government, from the author of the sweeping, stirring Kristin Harmel, internationally bestselling author of The Room on Rue Am lie The Light Over London.

Almost Just Friends (Wildstone, #4)

New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis returns to Wildstone with the touching story of finding your place in the world and the people who make it home Piper Manning s about as tough as they come, she s had to be She raised her siblings and they ve thankfully flown the coop All she has to

Cartier's Hope

From the New York Times bestselling author of the lush, romantic historical mystery Kristin Hannah, New York Times bestselling author of The Nightingale Tiffany Blues, a gorgeously wrought novel following an intrepid female journalist in Gilded Age New York as she chases the story of the Hope

The Vineyards of Champagne

Beneath the cover of France s most exquisite vineyards, a city of women defy an army during World War I, from the New York Times bestselling author of The Lost Carousel of Provence Deep within the labyrinth of caves that lie below the lush, rolling vineyards of the Champagne region, an

The Country Guesthouse (Sullivan's Crossing, #5)

A summer rental, a new beginning Hannah Russell s carefully crafted plans for her life have been upended without warning When her best friend died suddenly, Hannah became guardian to a five year old named Noah With no experience at motherhood, she s terrified she s not up to the challenge She

St. Francis Society for Wayward Pets

Laid off, cheated on, mugged what else can go wrong in Maeve Stephens life So, when she learns her birth mother has left her a house, a vintage VW Beetle, and a marauding cat, in the small town of Timber Creek, Washington, she packs up to discover the truth about her past She arrives to the

In an Instant

A deeply moving story of carrying on even when it seems impossible Life is over in an instant for sixteen year old Finn Miller when a devastating car accident tumbles her and ten others over the side of a mountain Suspended between worlds, she watches helplessly as those she loves struggle to

Last Day

From celebrated New York Times bestselling author Luanne Rice comes a riveting story of a seaside community shaken by a violent crime and a tragic loss Years ago, Beth Lathrop and her sister Kate suffered what they thought would be the worst tragedy of their lives the night both the famous painting

Above the Bay of Angels

A single twist of fate puts a servant girl to work in Queen Victoria s royal kitchen, setting off a suspenseful, historical mystery by the New York Times bestselling author of The Tuscan Child and The Victory Garden Isabella Waverly only means to comfort the woman felled on a London street In her

Regretting You

From 1 New York Times bestselling author of It Ends with Us comes a poignant novel about family, first love, grief, and betrayal that will touch the hearts of both mothers and daughters Morgan Grant and her sixteen year old daughter, Clara, would like nothing than to be nothing alike Morgan